Previous Divisions:

NFC West  NFC South  NFC North  NFC East

AFC West  AFC South  AFC North  AFC East

By conference: All-AFC

To review the rules and parameters regarding team makeup, click here.

Quarterback: Russell Wilson, Seahawks (RD 3)

Running Back: Matt Forte, Bears (RD 2)

Wide Receiver: Jordy Nelson, Packers (RD 2)

Wide Receiver: Randall Cobb, Packers (RD 2)

Wide Receiver: Golden Tate, Lions (RD 2)

Tight End: Jimmy Graham, Seahawks (RD 3)

Left Tackle: Jason Peters, Eagles (Undrafted)

Guard: Josh Sitton, Packers (RD 4)

Center: Max Unger, Saints (RD 2)

Guard: Larry Warford, Lions (RD 3)

Right Tackle: Doug Free, Cowboys (RD 4)


Defensive End: Michael Bennett, Seahawks (Undrafted)

Defensive Tackle: Brandon Mebane, Seahawks (RD 3)

Defensive Line: Calais Campbell, Cardinals (RD 2)

Rush: Connor Barwin, Eagles (RD 2)

Linebacker: DeAndre Levy, Lions (RD 3)

Inside Linebacker: Bobby Wagner, Seahawks (RD 2)

Linebacker: Lavonte David, Buccaneers (RD 2)

Cornerback: Richard Sherman, Seahawks (RD 5)

Cornerback: Darius Slay, Lions (RD 2)

Safety: Kam Chancellor, Seahawks (RD 5)

Safety: Glover Quin, Lions (RD 4)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s