All-NFC East

Previous Divisions:

NFC West  NFC South  NFC North

AFC West  AFC South  AFC North

To review the rules and parameters regarding team makeup, click here.

Quarterback: Tony Romo, Cowboys (Undrafted)

Running Back: DeMarco Murray, Eagles (RD 3)

Wide Receiver: DeSean Jackson, Redskins (RD 2)

Wide Receiver: Pierre Garcon, Redskins (RD 6)

Wide Receiver: Victor Cruz, Giants (Undrafted)

Tight End: Jason Witten, Cowboys (RD 3)

Left Tackle: Jason Peters, Eagles (Undrafted)

Guard: Geoff Schwartz, Giants (RD 7)

Center: Jason Kelce, Eagles (RD 6)

Guard: Ronald Leary, Cowboys (Undrafted)

Right Tackle: Doug Free, Cowboys (RD 4)


Defensive End: Greg Hardy, Cowboys (RD 6)

Defensive Tackle: Terrance Knighton, Redskins (RD 3)

Defensive Line: Jonathan Hankins, Giants (RD 2)

Rush: Connor Barwin, Eagles (RD 2)

Linebacker: Sean Lee, Cowboys (RD 2)

Inside Linebacker: Mychal Kendricks, Eagles (RD 2)

Linebacker: Kiko Alonso, Eagles (RD 2)

Cornerback: Orlando Scandrick, Cowboys (RD 3)

Cornerback: Byron Maxwell, Eagles (RD 6)

Safety: Barry Church, Cowboys (Undrafted)

Safety: Dashon Goldson, Redskins (RD 4)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s