All-AFC South

Previous Divisions:

NFC West    NFC South

AFC West

To review the rules and parameters regarding team makeup click here.

Quarterback: Zach Mettenberger, Titans (RD 6)

Running Back: Arian Foster, Texans (Undrafted)

Wide Receiver: T.Y. Hilton, Colts (RD 3)

Wide Receiver: Cecil Shorts, Texans (RD 4)

Wide Receiver: Allen Robinson, Jaguars (RD 2)

Tight End: Julius Thomas, Jaguars (Undrafted)

Left Tackle: Derek Newton, Texans (RD 7)

Guard: Brandon Linder, Jaguars (RD 3)

Center: Stefen Wisniewski, Jaguars (RD 2)

Guard: Brandon Brooks, Texans (RD 3)

Right Tackle: Jack Mewhort, Colts (RD 2)


Defensive End: Chris Clemons, Jaguars (Undrafted)

Defensive Line: Sen’Derrick Marks, Jaguars (RD 2)

Defensive Tackle: Jurrell Casey, Titans (RD 3)

Rush: Robert Mathis, Colts (RD 5)

Linebacker: Jerrell Freeman, Colts (Undrafted)

Linebacker: Paul Posluszny, Jaguars (RD 2)

Inside Linebacker: D’Qwell Jackson, Colts (RD 2)

Cornerback: Jason McCourty, Titans (RD 6)

Cornerback: Perrish Cox, Titans (RD 5)

Safety: Mike Adams, Colts (Undrafted)

Safety: Rahim Moore, Texans (RD 2)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s